来自北极的恩泽

胶囊

180粒500毫克胶囊

营养均衡的纯正加拿大竖琴海豹原油

易于吞服且快速溶解

$68

原液

120毫升原液

功能多样,品尝美味的柠檬香海豹油原液

清如北极浮冰,近乎无腥味

$70

加拿大 PHOCA 海豹油 Omega-3 不饱和脂肪酸

愿景:将世界上质量最好的加拿大天然产品Phoca海豹产品分享给大众,做传递健康的护旗手

宗旨:100%利用整只海豹,提供最优质的海豹制品.

全能优良健康助推神器

长期以来,世界医学界就发现生活在北极附近的爱斯基摩人,很少患有心脑血管、高血压和癌症等疾病。到了七十年代,加拿大一些医学博士经研究得出结论,爱斯基摩人饮食主要是海豹油、海豹肉及鱼类等,由于这些食品中含有丰富的 OMEGA-3 不饱和脂肪酸,所以才未导致他们罹患现代人的这些“文明病”。

天然低温萃取

海豹油是人类汲取北极生命精华,改善微循环系统及加强防御免疫系统最天然最高营养价值的海洋生物制品。提取自加拿大北极竖琴海豹的海豹油,主要成份为 OMEGA-3 不饱和脂肪酸、角鲨烯及维他命E。OMEGA-3 的功效早已被医学界所肯定,具有净化血液、平衡血压、修补血管、增强身体扺抗力等作用。而海豹油中约有20%-25%为OMEGA-3,含量为自然界动物中之冠,远远超出一般鱼油的含量,且没有使用任何化学成份。

可持续发展的加拿大海豹油

加拿大政府相信可持续使用可再生资源,如竖琴海豹。 与所有加拿大渔业一样,加拿大渔业和海洋部门支持和管理海豹捕捞,并致力于确保其可持续性并安全和人道地进行。 加拿大海豹收获是世界上受到最严格监管和监测的野生动物收获之一。 它是加拿大大西洋,魁北克和北极地区重要的经济和文化活动。

全球最严格的品质和安全标准

CFIA ACIA
Health Canada
CFIA ACIA
Health Canada
CFIA ACIA
Health Canada
  • No products in the cart.

GOODNESS FROM THE SEA

CAPSULES

180*500mg Soft-gel

Well Balanced Pure Harp Seal Oil

Easy to Swallow and Dissolves Rapidly

$68

LIQUID

120ml Liquid Form

Versatile and Great Tasting Lemon Flavour

Clean as Ice Floe with NO Reflux

$70

PHOCA CANADIAN SEAL OIL

Phoca Omega-3 Seal Oil

Vision:

Bring Health around the world,Promo Active Lifestyle,Increase overall Social benefit.

Mission:

100% ultimate use the entire seal, provide the highest quality seal products.

The Ultimate Health Boost

For centuries, medical field around the world has found that Eskimo have a low risk of cardiovascular disease, high blood pressure and cancer. In the 70s, Canadian medical researchers concluded that Eskimo mainly consume seal oil, seal meat and fish, which are rich in OMEGA-3, will prevent them from these diseases.

Natural ingredients

Seal oil is the most natural sea animal product with the highest nutritional value, that can improve microcirculation system and strengthen immune system. The main ingredients of Harp seal oil are OMEGA-3 fatty acid, Squalene and vitamin E. It has been confirmed by the medical field that OMEGA-3 can purify blood, balance blood pressure, repair blood vessels and strengthen immune system. Seal oil consists 20-25% of OMEGA-3, is much richer in OMEGA-3 compares to fish oil.

Sustainable Canadian seal oil

The Canadian government believes in the sustainable use of a renewable resource such as the harp seal. As with all Canadian fisheries, Fisheries and Oceans Canada supports and regulates the seal harvest and is committed to ensuring it is sustainable and conducted safely and humanely. The Canadian seal harvest is one of the world’s most highly regulated and monitored harvests of wild animals. It is an important economic and cultural activity in communities in Atlantic Canada, Quebec and the Arctic.

Licensed by Health Canada and CFIA from Raw to Finished.

CFIA ACIA
Health Canada
CFIA ACIA
Health Canada
CFIA ACIA
Health Canada
  • No products in the cart.